Soul

Today's events

Alma Kids Summer Camp

Mon 15th July @ 10:00 am - Fri 19th July @ 2:00 pm
Alma Deli
London, Kensington & Chelsea
Tickets from £72

This week

Alma Kids Summer Camp

Mon 15th July @ 10:00 am - Fri 19th July @ 2:00 pm
Alma Deli
London, Kensington & Chelsea
Tickets from £72

Voice Led Sound Bath

Thu 18th July @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Re:Centre
Fullham, London
Tickets from £20

Heartfest Retreats

Sat 20th July @ 10:00 am - Sun 21st July @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 15/06/2019 at 10:00am

One event on 20/07/2019 at 10:00am

More Info

Coming up

Three Dimensional Reiki Healing

Tue 6th August @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
Tickets from £50

Boys Club – A Hero’s Journey

Tue 20th August @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
She’s Lost Control
Hackney, London
Tickets from £30

Harvest Full Moon Soundbath with Yogaling

Fri 13th September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £30

Mother Rising Pregnancy Retreat

Sun 22nd September @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £140.73

Weekend Rounding Retreat

Thu 24th October - Sun 27th October
London Meditation Centre
Kensington, London
Tickets from £1400

Winter Solstice Sound Spectacular!

Sat 21st December @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £20

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness