Soul

This week

Baby Gong Bath

Thu 30th January @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Aho
Hackney Wick, London
Tickets from £20

Mind & Body Day Retreat

Sat 1st February @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Liberty Wellbeing
Ashford, Willesborough
Tickets from £149

Coming up

Sensory Sound & Gong Bath with Liver Happy Life

Wed 5th February @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 12/11/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 26/11/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 22/01/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 05/02/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 19/02/2020 at 7:00 pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

oh mag x Books that Matter Meet Up

Thu 6th February @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Gazelli House
Chelsea, London
More Info

Full Moon Ceremony & Gong Bath

Sat 8th February @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Aho
Hackney Wick, London
Tickets from £30

Sacred Dream Circle with The Dream Corner

Wed 12th February @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 04/12/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 15/01/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 12/02/2020 at 7:00 pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Clarity + Focus Workshop

Sat 15th February @ 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £80.00

Crystal Bowl Sound Meditation with Josie Danielle at The Mandrake

Mon 17th February @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 04/03/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 15/04/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 06/05/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 24/06/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 12/08/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 18/11/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 09/12/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 13/01/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 17/02/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 02/03/2020 at 7:00 pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Sensory Sound & Gong Bath with Liver Happy Life

Wed 19th February @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 12/11/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 26/11/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 22/01/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 05/02/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 19/02/2020 at 7:00 pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

We Are Boogie Sound flow & brunch at Ace Hotel

Sun 23rd February @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ace Hotel London
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £40

New Moon Gathering

Sun 23rd February @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Lifespace Healing
Notting Hill, London
Tickets from £35

“Blossom into Spring” – Retreat

Fri 28th February @ 4:00 pm - Sun 1st March @ 4:00 pm
Free

Crystal Bowl Sound Meditation with Josie Danielle at The Mandrake

Mon 2nd March @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 04/03/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 15/04/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 06/05/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 24/06/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 12/08/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 18/11/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 09/12/2019 at 7:00 pm

One event on 13/01/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 17/02/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 02/03/2020 at 7:00 pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Body Awakening Retreat; Tulum

Sun 8th March - Sat 14th March
Free

Full Moon Breathwork Journey

Sun 8th March @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Lifespace Healing
Notting Hill, London
Tickets from £35

The Art of Tantric Massage

Sat 14th March @ 9:45 am - 5:00 pm
Free

The Body Awakening; Ibiza

Sat 18th April - Fri 24th April
Free

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness