Otherness

This week

New Moon Sister Sound Circle

Fri 24th January @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tickets from £20

Coming up

Sacred Dream Circle with The Dream Corner

Wed 12th February @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 04/12/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 15/01/2020 at 7:00pm

One event on 12/02/2020 at 7:00pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Clarity + Focus Workshop

Sat 15th February @ 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £80.00

Crystal Bowl Sound Meditation with Eleven Healing at The Mandrake

Mon 17th February @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 04/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 15/04/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 06/05/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 24/06/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 12/08/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 18/11/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 09/12/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 13/01/2020 at 7:00pm

One event on 17/02/2020 at 7:00pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

New Moon Gathering

Sun 23rd February @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Lifespace Healing
Notting Hill, London
Tickets from £35

“Blossom into Spring” – Retreat

Fri 28th February @ 4:00 pm - Sun 1st March @ 4:00 pm
Free

Body Awakening Retreat; Tulum

Sun 8th March - Sat 14th March
Free

Full Moon Breathwork Journey

Sun 8th March @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Lifespace Healing
Notting Hill, London
Tickets from £35

The Body Awakening; Ibiza

Sat 18th April - Fri 24th April
Free

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness