Otherness

Today's events

Reiki Re-Set: Restorative Yoga, Sound Bath & Reiki

Sat 23rd March @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 23/02/2019 at 6:30pm

Tickets from £29

This week

Coming up

Practical Magik Club

Mon 1st April @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tickets from £25

Circle Ceremonies with The Goddess Space at The Mandrake

Tue 2nd April @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 05/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 02/04/2019 at 7:00pm

The Mandrake
London, London
More Info

Temple Song – a women’s sound journey through Egypt

Thu 4th April @ 8:00 am - Mon 15th April @ 5:00 pm
Free

NEW MOON CEREMONY: MAKE IT HAPPEN

Thu 4th April @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Colomba
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £33.00

Authentic Leadership Power

Sat 6th April @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
42 ACRES
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £149.00

Reiki Level One Attunement

Sat 6th April @ 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Holdspace
London
Tickets from £80

Tarot Club

Tue 9th April @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 09/04/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 12/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 14/05/2019 at 7:00pm

More Info

Enchanted Woodland Walks

Sat 20th April @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tickets from £25

Practical Magik Club

Tue 7th May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
More Info

Soul Adventures Kundalini Retreat in Ireland

Thu 9th May @ 3:00 pm - Sun 12th May @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Tarot Club

Tue 14th May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 09/04/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 12/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 14/05/2019 at 7:00pm

More Info

A Time For Teachers: Kundalini Teachers Retreat

Wed 5th June @ 8:00 am - Sun 9th June @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Return To Radiance Kundalini Yoga Retreat In Ibiza

Thu 11th July @ 3:00 pm - Sun 14th July @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Soul Adventures Kundalini Yoga Retreat in Ireland

Thu 25th July @ 3:00 pm - Sun 28th July @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Sturgoen Full Moon Sound Activation

Thu 15th August @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
London, London
Tickets from £20

All Hallows Eve Samhain Sound Special

Thu 31st October @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
London, London
Tickets from £20

Mastering Addiction with Carolyn Cowan

Mon 4th November @ 9:30 am - Sun 10th November @ 5:30 pm
More Info

Mastering Addiction with Carolyn Cowan

Mon 4th November @ 9:30 am - Sun 10th November @ 5:30 pm
More Info

New Moon Sound Activation

Tue 26th November @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
London, London
Tickets from £20

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness