Otherness

Today's events

This week

Raw Magic Autumn Retreat

Fri 20th September - Tue 24th September
Tickets from £111

New Moon in Libra Priestess Circle

Thu 26th September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
She’s Lost Control
Hackney, London
Tickets from £35

Amethyst Awakening

Sat 28th September @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Lifespace Healing
Notting Hill, London
Tickets from £30

Coming up

Crystal Bowl Sound Bath Meditation

Mon 30th September @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Tantric Workshop & Play Party

Fri 11th October @ 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Tickets from £49

The Art of Astral Projection

Sat 12th October @ 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tickets from £85

All Hallows Eve Samhain Sound Special

Thu 31st October @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £20

Mastering Addiction with Carolyn Cowan

Mon 4th November @ 9:30 am - Sun 10th November @ 5:30 pm
More Info

Mastering Addiction with Carolyn Cowan

Mon 4th November @ 9:30 am - Sun 10th November @ 5:30 pm
More Info

New Moon Sound Activation

Tue 26th November @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £20

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness