Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Cost (£)

Day

Time

Upcoming Events

List of Events

Psychic Development Circle

Sun 7th April @ 2:00 pm - Sun 1st September @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until 01/09/2019

More Info

Sensory Sound & Gong Bath at The Mandrake

Wed 24th April @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 27/02/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 24/04/2019 at 7:00pm

The Mandrake
London
More Info

Spectral Floetry at Stance

Wed 24th April @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

BREATHING SPACE – Recharge and Rebalance in the City with Breathwork

Fri 26th April @ 7:45 pm - 8:15 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 26/04/2019 at 7:45pm

More Info

Being In Heart Urban Retreat

Sat 27th April @ 9:00 am - Sun 28th April @ 6:00 pm
42 ACRES
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £895.00

Crystal Bowl Sound Bath Meditation at The Mandrake

Mon 29th April @ 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 25/02/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 11/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 01/04/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 29/04/2019 at 7:00pm

The Mandrake
London
More Info

Wisdom Circle

Fri 3rd May @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Benk+Bo
London
Tickets from £22.00

Heartfest Retreats

Sat 4th May @ 10:00 am - Sun 5th May @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 15/06/2019 at 10:00am

One event on 20/07/2019 at 10:00am

Tickets from £187

Psychic Development Circle

Sun 5th May @ 2:00 pm - Sun 29th September @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until 01/09/2019

More Info

Crystal Bowl Sound Meditation with Eleven Healing at The Mandrake

Mon 6th May @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 04/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 15/04/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 06/05/2019 at 7:00pm

The Mandrake
London
More Info

Practical Magik Club

Tue 7th May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
More Info

Soul Adventures Kundalini Retreat in Ireland

Thu 9th May @ 3:00 pm - Sun 12th May @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Pause Place Practitioner Training 2019

Sat 11th May @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
42 ACRES
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £4500

Dream Temple

Sun 12th May @ 2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Tickets from £55

Tarot Club

Tue 14th May @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 09/04/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 12/03/2019 at 7:00pm

One event on 14/05/2019 at 7:00pm

More Info

Psychic Development Circle

Sun 2nd June @ 2:00 pm - Sun 27th October @ 4:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 2:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until 01/09/2019

More Info

A Time For Teachers: Kundalini Teachers Retreat

Wed 5th June @ 8:00 am - Sun 9th June @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Everyday Joy – Day Retreat

Sat 8th June @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Benk+Bo
London
Tickets from £125

The Awakening: Festival of Wellbeing & Self Care

Sat 8th June @ 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until 09/06/2019

Tickets from £55

The Awakening: Festival of Wellbeing & Self Care

Sun 9th June @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until 09/06/2019

More Info
+ Export Events

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness