Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Cost (£)

Day

Time

Upcoming Events

List of Events

Kanga Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India

Mon 23rd September @ 8:00 am - Sun 20th October @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Transformational Chakra Awakening Meditation Session

Wed 23rd October @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Weekend Rounding Retreat

Thu 24th October - Sun 27th October
London Meditation Centre
Kensington, London
Tickets from £1400

Yoga for ‘Tech Neck’ and Shoulders Workshop

Sat 26th October @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Liberty Wellbeing
Ashford, Willesborough
Tickets from £35

Herbs and Hormones

Sat 26th October @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Gazelli House
Chelsea, London
Tickets from £45

DARK MOON RESET

Sun 27th October @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ace Hotel London
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £35

Explore Multi-Orgasmic Energy!

Sun 27th October @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
More Info

All Hallows Eve Samhain Sound Special

Thu 31st October @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £20

The Art of Tantric Massage

Sat 2nd November @ 9:45 am - 5:00 pm
More Info

Mindfulness for Overcoming Stress & Anxiety

Sat 2nd November @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Liberty Wellbeing
Ashford, Willesborough
Tickets from £35

Mastering Addiction with Carolyn Cowan

Mon 4th November @ 9:30 am - Sun 10th November @ 5:30 pm
More Info

Mastering Addiction with Carolyn Cowan

Mon 4th November @ 9:30 am - Sun 10th November @ 5:30 pm
More Info

Your Uplifting Retreat: 7 Days of Rejuvenation in Thailand

Fri 8th November @ 2:00 pm - Thu 14th November @ 12:30 pm
Saraphi House Retreats
Khusuea, Amphur Saraphi District,, Chaing Mai
Tickets from £2300

Spells and Potions Workshop

Tue 12th November @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gazelli House
Chelsea, London
Tickets from £40

How To Build Your Wellness Business

Wed 20th November @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ace Hotel London
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £20

Activate Your Magic

Thu 21st November @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Gazelli House
Chelsea, London
Tickets from £35

New Moon Sound Activation

Tue 26th November @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £20

Winter Warmer Day Retreat

Sun 8th December @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Free

Winter Solstice Sound Spectacular!

Sat 21st December @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
The Pirate Castle
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £20
+ Export Events

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness