Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Cost (£)

Day

Time

Upcoming Events

List of Events

Kundalini Yoga Holidays In Ibiza at Soul Adventures

Mon 24th June @ 8:00 am - Sun 27th October @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Boys Club – A Hero’s Journey

Tue 20th August @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
She’s Lost Control
Hackney, London
Tickets from £30

BOYBYE! Online

Sun 25th August @ 7:30 pm - 9:45 pm
Tickets from £27

Sensory Sound & Gong Bath with Liver Happy Life

Wed 28th August @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Kundalini Yoga & Soundbath

Fri 30th August @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Colomba
Camden Town, London
Tickets from £25.00

Heart Fest Day Retreat

Sat 31st August @ 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tickets from £95

Reiki Level 1 with Sushma Sagar

Sun 1st September @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
She’s Lost Control
Hackney, London
Tickets from £265

Otherness X Nicola Peters at Ace Hotel London

Sun 1st September @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Ace Hotel London
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £35

Psychic Development Circle September

Sun 1st September @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
bhuti
Richmond, SW London
Tickets from £35

Better Sex Salons with Carolyn Cowan

Thu 5th September @ 7:00 pm - Thu 5th December @ 9:30 pm
Tickets from £45.00

Ten Moons Pregnancy Day Retreat

Sat 7th September @ 9:15 am - 3:30 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £125

VERVE Festival

Sat 7th September @ 10:00 am - Sun 8th September @ 6:00 pm
More Info

Embracing Change: A nourishing Post-natal retreat

Sat 7th September @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Well Garden
Hackney Downs, London
Tickets from £65

Partner Yoga & Thai Massage workshop with Yogaling

Sun 8th September @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £35

Meditation Discovery Session

Tue 10th September @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Free

Sacred Dream Circle with The Dream Corner

Wed 11th September @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Harvest Full Moon Soundbath with Yogaling

Fri 13th September @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £30

Power of Love – Weekend Immersion, with Adriana Rizzolo

Sat 14th September @ 11:00 am - Sun 15th September @ 6:00 pm
Lifespace Healing
Notting Hill, London
Tickets from £120

Raw Magic Autumn Retreat

Fri 20th September - Tue 24th September
Tickets from £111

Mother Rising Pregnancy Retreat

Sun 22nd September @ 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Benk+Bo
Spitalfields, London
Tickets from £140.73

Authentically You with Amarjit Singh

Sun 22nd September @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Lifespace Healing
Notting Hill, London
Tickets from £50

Kanga Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India

Mon 23rd September @ 8:00 am - Sun 20th October @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Reiki Level One Attunement

Fri 27th September @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tickets from £80

Womb Awakening Sisterhood Sunday

Sun 29th September @ 12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
42 ACRES
Shoreditch, London
Tickets from £163

Crystal Bowl Sound Bath Meditation

Mon 30th September @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Womb Temple: Portugal Retreat

Thu 3rd October @ 12:00 pm - Sun 6th October @ 5:00 pm
Tickets from £495

Soul Ignition Retreat at Champneys

Fri 4th October @ 3:00 pm - Sun 6th October @ 5:00 pm
More Info

Street Spirituality Two Day Masculinity Immersion

Sat 5th October @ 10:00 am - Sun 6th October @ 5:00 pm
Tickets from £112

CLAY & CACAO CIRCLE

Sun 6th October @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
She’s Lost Control
Hackney, London
Tickets from £50

The Art of Astral Projection

Sat 12th October @ 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Tickets from £85
+ Export Events

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness