Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Upcoming Events

List of Events

Tarot Basics — 9-Week Online Course for Beginners

Wed 5th August @ 7:00 pm - Wed 30th September @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 26/08/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 7th August @ 8:00 am - Wed 30th September @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 10th August @ 8:00 am - Sat 3rd October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 12th August @ 8:00 am - Mon 5th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Tarot Basics — 9-Week Online Course for Beginners

Wed 12th August @ 7:00 pm - Wed 7th October @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 26/08/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 14th August @ 8:00 am - Wed 7th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 17th August @ 8:00 am - Sat 10th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 19th August @ 8:00 am - Mon 12th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Tarot Basics — 9-Week Online Course for Beginners

Wed 19th August @ 7:00 pm - Wed 14th October @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 26/08/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 21st August @ 8:00 am - Wed 14th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 21st August @ 8:00 am - Fri 30th October @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 24th August @ 8:00 am - Sat 17th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 26th August @ 8:00 am - Mon 19th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Tarot Basics — 9-Week Online Course for Beginners

Wed 26th August @ 7:00 pm - Wed 21st October @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 26/08/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 28th August @ 8:00 am - Wed 21st October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 28th August @ 8:00 am - Fri 6th November @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 31st August @ 8:00 am - Sat 24th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 2nd September @ 8:00 am - Mon 26th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 4th September @ 8:00 am - Wed 28th October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 4th September @ 8:00 am - Fri 13th November @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 7th September @ 8:00 am - Sat 31st October @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 9th September @ 8:00 am - Mon 2nd November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 11th September @ 8:00 am - Wed 4th November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 11th September @ 8:00 am - Fri 20th November @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 14th September @ 8:00 am - Sat 7th November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 16th September @ 8:00 am - Mon 9th November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 18th September @ 8:00 am - Wed 11th November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 18th September @ 8:00 am - Fri 27th November @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 21st September @ 8:00 am - Sat 14th November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Transform your relationship with exercise: Prøject Wøman

Mon 21st September @ 7:30 pm - Mon 2nd November @ 9:00 pm
Tickets from £466

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 23rd September @ 8:00 am - Mon 16th November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Fri 25th September @ 8:00 am - Wed 18th November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 25th September @ 8:00 am - Fri 4th December @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Mon 28th September @ 8:00 am - Sat 21st November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

SACRED MORNING MEDITATION AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 30th September @ 8:00 am - Mon 23rd November @ 8:30 am
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, repeating until 30/09/2020

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

VIRTUAL: CHADAO TEA CEREMONY

Wed 30th September @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 25/11/2020

More Info

SENSORY SOUND & GONG BATH AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 30th September @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 16/09/2020 at 7:00 pm

One event on 30/09/2020 at 7:00 pm

The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

Online Full Moon Ceremony w/ Abi Adams

Thu 1st October @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

One event on 02/09/2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on 01/10/2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on 31/10/2020 at 8:00 pm

One event on 01/12/2020 at 8:00 pm

More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 2nd October @ 8:00 am - Fri 11th December @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info

Love Life By Zimmer Yoga Retreat

Fri 2nd October @ 3:00 pm - Sun 4th October @ 5:00 pm
Tickets from £325

VIRTUAL: CHADAO TEA CEREMONY

Wed 7th October @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until 25/11/2020

More Info

ELEMENTAL YOGA FLOW AT THE MANDRAKE

Wed 7th October @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
The Mandrake
Fitzrovia, London
More Info

A JOURNEY THROUGH THE CHAKRAS

Fri 9th October @ 8:00 am - Fri 18th December @ 5:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating until 30/10/2020

More Info
+ Export Events

Body

Body

Mind

Mind

Soul

Soul

Otherness

Otherness